Micks Tyres Elm Tree Street, Mansfield, Mansfield, NG18 2HD 01623 650237
Google reviews for Micks Tyres
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

I booked my car in to have the two, front tires changed and aligned. The online booking system was very easy to use and finding the right tyres for my car was quick and simple. Upon arriving my car was seen to straight away, and afterwards, they explained that I should come back in a couple of days after driving on the new set of tyres, to check my alignment. Quick, easy and excellent service. I will be coming back here when I next require any of their services!

Michael - May 2021

Brilliant service! Easy to use website and straightforward booking procedure. First class service on site with a great team of fitters.

Phil Strouther - March 2021

It’s always a slick and excellent service at Micks tyres.

patrick rush - March 2021

Mick's have done my tyres for 40 years and always had 100% satisfaction. Would be crazy to go anywhere else

david froggatt - March 2021

Excellent service from a business I trust and have used for my tyres for several years. Prices are always good

Martin Lawson - March 2021

Great service

Terry Ashmore - February 2021

Fantastic service all round from advice over the phone regarding ordering tyres online to the fitting service on site.

Samantha Cooling-Severns - February 2021

Good service all round and good price.

Robert Manrique - February 2021

Very helpful and really good job! Great price too.

Thomas Pereira - February 2021

Excellent quick service

Ashley Sherratt - February 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Mansfield:

Mansfield, Mansfield Woodhouse, Sutton-in-Ashfield, Alfreton, Pleasley, Glapwell, Clipstone, Harlow Wood, Forest Town, Rainworth, Woodthorpe,Hucknall, Clay Cross, Annesley, Bilsthorpe, Blidworth, Bolsover, Edwinstowe, Farnsfield, Glapwell, Halam, Kirklington, Meden Vale, North Wingfield, Ollerton, Oxton, Papplewick, Pleasley Hill, Pleasley, Perlethorpe, Pleaseley Hill, Rainworth, Ravenshead, Stanton Hill, Scarcliffe, Selston, Skegby, Teversal, Tibshelf, Warsop, Wellow, Clipstone, Kirkby in Ashfield, New Houghton, Shirebrook, Ollerton

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]