Micks Tyres Elm Tree Street, Mansfield, Mansfield, NG18 2HD 01623 650237
Google reviews for Micks Tyres
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Always the best for service and prices. Never go elsewhere

Denis Baker - August 2021

Great bunch of guys, very honest, never rip you off

Cara Haywood - August 2021

Good service, Great website, Good range of tyres and prices, pleasant staff,

Dennis Dring - August 2021

gotod service pleased with the price of the tyres i have still got have tracking done which i have paid for tyre fitter said to do some miles the suspention to settle so on holiday for a week then i will phone to book it in.many thanks S taylor.

Stephen Taylor - August 2021

Always come to micks for my tires. Always reasonably priced and the staff are really friendly too

Lisa Simms - July 2021

I’ve always been to Mick’s Tyres for as long as I can remember. Great value for money with great customer service. What more could you ask for.

Rose Lynch - July 2021

Great service and very organised set up.

Elizabeth Stone - July 2021

Actual tyre fitting good and staff very pleasent.

Susan Clipstone - July 2021

Prompt excellent service, hard to beat pricing, advice always on hand.

Stuart Lowe - July 2021

Always go there , very good service, staff excellent, competitive price , trustworthy, don’t undertake or charge you for work that doesn’t need doing ??

Alison Yates Yates - July 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Mansfield:

Mansfield, Mansfield Woodhouse, Sutton-in-Ashfield, Alfreton, Pleasley, Glapwell, Clipstone, Harlow Wood, Forest Town, Rainworth, Woodthorpe,Hucknall, Clay Cross, Annesley, Bilsthorpe, Blidworth, Bolsover, Edwinstowe, Farnsfield, Glapwell, Halam, Kirklington, Meden Vale, North Wingfield, Ollerton, Oxton, Papplewick, Pleasley Hill, Pleasley, Perlethorpe, Pleaseley Hill, Rainworth, Ravenshead, Stanton Hill, Scarcliffe, Selston, Skegby, Teversal, Tibshelf, Warsop, Wellow, Clipstone, Kirkby in Ashfield, New Houghton, Shirebrook, Ollerton

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]